LIVE


RUEED LIVE CONCERT 一般チケット発売中!!

2018.11.20 Tue

 RUEED LIVE CONCERT 2018 MASTERMIND @ [...]

Read More

12月LIVE SCHEDULE

2018.11.12 Mon

12.1(sat) 横浜 at why not?[Caribbean Porta[...]

Read More

11月LIVE SCHEDULE

2018.10.19 Fri

11.3(sat) 新宿 at club SCIENCE [AMBITIOUS![...]

Read More

10月 LIVE SCHEDULE

2018.09.19 Wed

10.6(sat) 兵庫 at 姫路市市民会館 [SHARING THE SOU[...]

Read More

9月 LIVE SCHEDULE

2018.08.14 Tue

9.1(sat) 岡山 at SOUND BAR MARS [SHINE] 9.[...]

Read More

8月 LIVE SCHEDULE

2018.07.25 Wed

8.4(sun) 秋田 at 大町バルArigatto [映画スカブロ上映会 &[...]

Read More

7月 LIVE SCHEDULE

2018.06.19 Tue

7.1(sun) 兵庫 at NU-BO [SundayJunction] 7.[...]

Read More

6月 LIVE SCHEDULE

2018.05.30 Wed

6.2(sat) 千葉 at 柏 PALOOZA [CLUB TOUR COMA[...]

Read More

5月 LIVE SCHEDULE

2018.04.30 Mon

5.6(sun) 埼玉 at HEAVEN’S ROCKさいたま新都心VJ-3 [...]

Read More

4月 LIVE SCHEDULE

2018.03.28 Wed

4.7(sat) 茨城 at CLUB VIBES [Feel the Vibe[...]

Read More