LIVE


11月LIVE SCHEDULE

2021.09.27 Mon

10/10(SUN) at 岡山CLUB CROWN[NICE TIME] ※L[...]

Read More

10月LIVE SCHEDULE

2021.08.26 Thu

10/10(SUN) at 瀬長島マリブ [麻夏の夏実〜RUEED Q [...]

Read More

9月LIVE SCHEDULE

2021.07.14 Wed

9/5 (SUN) st 渋谷 OR TOKYO 3F [Mastermind [...]

Read More

8月LIVE SCHEDULE

2021.06.30 Wed

8/8 (SUN) at 横須賀 ALL ROUND [Mastermind C[...]

Read More

7月LIVE SCHEDULE

2021.05.27 Thu

7/3 (SAT) at 福岡 STAND-BOP [Mastermind Cl[...]

Read More

6月LIVE SCHEDULE

2021.05.07 Fri

6/4 (FRI) at 札幌 ACIDROOM SAPPORO [Master[...]

Read More

5月LIVE SCHEDULE

2021.04.23 Fri

5/16 (SAT) at 静岡 CLUB 51 [Mastermind Clu[...]

Read More

4月LIVE SCHEDULE

2021.03.29 Mon

4.2 (FRI) at 恵比寿 LIQUID ROOM [Just For -[...]

Read More

3月LIVE SCHEDULE

2021.03.05 Fri

3.29 (MON) at 渋谷 HARLEM [LAVISH BADNESS][...]

Read More

2月LIVE SCHEDULE

2021.01.18 Mon

2.5 (FRI) at 渋谷 CLUB QUATTRO [ALI -LOVE,[...]

Read More