NEWS


                       

6/11,12 ”INSANE” POP UP STORE IN TOKYO

2022.05.27 Fri                        

”INSANE” POP UP STORE IN TOKYO at PICKY [...]

Read More
                       

GANGALEE – RUEED & Tonzilla[OFFICIAL VIDEO]

2022.05.15 Sun                        

New Album “INSANE”から先行デジタル配信[...]

Read More
                       

GANGALEE – RUEED & Tonzilla

2022.05.13 Fri                        

【 New Release 】 GANGALEE – RUEED &[...]

Read More
                       

RUEED & TONZILLA New Album “INSANE” Out on 6.11

2022.04.20 Wed                        

RUEED & TONZILLA New Album ” [...]

Read More
                       

[IG LIVE] MASTERMIND MANSION – Dancehall Floor -[2.18 FRI. 9pm]

2022.02.15 Tue                        

MASTERMIND MANSION – Dancehall Flo[...]

Read More
                       

謹賀新年

2022.01.05 Wed                        

明けましておめでとう御座います。 旧年中は大変お世話になり、心より感謝しておりま[...]

Read More
                       

RUEED NEW GOODS!!!

2021.12.06 Mon                        

RUEED POP UP STORE IN TOKYO 2021で発売した商品を[...]

Read More
                       

POP UP STORE NEW ARRIVALS!!!

2021.12.01 Wed                        

12/4(土)、5日(日)にPICKY THE SHOP / BAR で開催され[...]

Read More
                       

12/4,5 RUEED POP UP STORE IN TOKYO 2021

2021.11.24 Wed                        

RUEED POP UP STORE IN TOKYO 2021 at PICK[...]

Read More
                       

[IG LIVE] MASTERMIND MANSION -Vinyl Floor-[毎週火曜]

2021.11.22 Mon                        

MASTERMIND MANSION -Vinyl Floor- 11月16日火[...]

Read More